# Generated by Django 6.0.4 on 2026-05-08 19:13

import django.db.models.deletion
from django.conf import settings
from django.db import migrations, models


class Migration(migrations.Migration):

    dependencies = [
        ('account_module', '0002_alter_user_managers'),
    ]

    operations = [
        migrations.CreateModel(
            name='UserProfile',
            fields=[
                ('id', models.BigAutoField(auto_created=True, primary_key=True, serialize=False, verbose_name='ID')),
                ('phone', models.CharField(blank=True, max_length=20, null=True, verbose_name='شماره تماس')),
                ('address', models.TextField(blank=True, null=True, verbose_name='آدرس')),
                ('created_at', models.DateTimeField(auto_now_add=True, verbose_name='تاریخ ایجاد')),
                ('user', models.OneToOneField(on_delete=django.db.models.deletion.CASCADE, to=settings.AUTH_USER_MODEL, verbose_name='کاربر')),
            ],
            options={
                'verbose_name': 'پروفایل کاربر',
                'verbose_name_plural': 'پروفایل کاربران',
            },
        ),
    ]
